First Bible Study Contact (1/5/14 – Sunday)

First Bible Study Contact

I was at a door, and I was praying for Daniel to get a GOOD Solid Contact. As I finish, I realize got a text message from Daniel saying that he got a Personal Bible Study! Out of no where, this rainbow shoots out, and I knew that God was letting us know that He is ready to do some amazing things in Hawaii (: Pray for the very first contact we got! The very next day, there was another solid study contact as well! Pray for more Bible Studies ^_^

Leave a Reply

